You are here

Double Eagle A21 Condo: Great Ski-In Value!

Request info

Description

 

3 BR, 2 BA CONDO – SKI IN – PRICED RIGHT – SLEEPS 9!

Important Update: Shared pools, hot tubs and gyms may not be available due to current health and safety guidelines. Private hot tubs will remain accessible for all Summit Mountain Rental properties.

Looking for one of the best deals in Breck? Double Eagle A21 is close to the slopes and close to town. You’re just a short (half a block) walk from the Snowflake lift, and at the end of the day, you can ski 4 O’Clock Run back to the property. You’ll also enjoy the outdoor hot tub on the property, as well as seasonal access to the Upper Village Pool. Your group will love it, and you’ll love the price!

This spacious 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom moderate condo is the perfect retreat for a large family or group of up to nine people. It boasts a large, open living room with a beautiful gas fireplace and a huge flat-screen TV above it. Or, step out onto the balcony and breathe in the fresh mountain air. The completely remodeled and fully equipped kitchen has granite countertops and custom alder cabinets. There’s space for 4 people at the dining table and another 4 at the breakfast bar.

Other amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, central laundry facilities, and parking for two vehicles. And like every Summit Mountain Rentals property, this home comes stocked with plenty of linens, towels and hotel-like toiletries, and is professionally cleaned and inspected before each arrival. Our helpful staff is also available 24 hours a day to ensure you have everything you need to make your stay with us an unforgettable experience.

Double Eagle A21 is a perfect getaway if you’re looking for a great location at an affordable price. Book your mountain vacation today!

SLEEPS 9:

MAIN LEVEL:

  • Master bedroom: queen bed, flat-screen TV. (sleeps 2)
  • Bedroom 2: two twin beds, flat-screen TV. (sleeps 2)
  • Bedroom 3: captain’s bunk (twin over full), flat-screen TV. (sleeps 3)
  • Living room: queen sleeper sofa. (sleeps 2)
  • Bathroom 1: tub/shower.
  • Bathroom 2: shower.

SPECIAL UNIT NOTES – PLEASE READ:

  • No Pets / No Smoking.
  • A $500 refundable damage deposit will be charged to credit card at check in.
  • Renters must be a minimum of 25 years old.
  • Pool Access Dec-April, July-Sept.
  • Parking: 2 outdoor spaces total.
  • No air conditioning. All units include at least one fan.
  • PLEASE NOTE: This is a second-floor, walk-up condo.
  • Business and Occupational License #31538.

Amenities

Living

  • Gas Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Humidifier
  • Ironing Board
  • Linens
  • Private Laundry
  • Sofa Sleeper

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool

Geographic

  • Close to Town
  • On Shuttle Route
  • Ski in/out
  • Max. Parking Spots: 2

Entertainment

  • Alarm Clock
  • DVD Player
  • VCR
  • Wi-Fi

Kitchen

  • Breakfast Bar
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Full Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster

Complex

  • Double Eagle

Reviews

We'd love to hear from you! Please take a few moments to comment on your stay.

Add a Review

ski trip jan 20

Robie S. of Temple, GAUnited States
Review of stay from 2020-01-18 to 2020-01-23
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
Excellent location, short walk to town and snowflake lift. Very clean. Would recommend.

Perfect for a family ski trip

Nittaya C. of Suwanee, GAUnited States
Review of stay from 2019-12-21 to 2019-12-25
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
Good location. Quiet, Family friendly and Clean. Helpful staff and stock well. The kitchen was well furnished. We would totally stay here again!

Loved the Location

Janiece S. of Richmond, TXUnited States
Review of stay from 2018-12-30 to 2019-01-03
Overall Satisfaction
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
Recommend to Others
This place was perfect. Everything was very close, lifts, peaks, shops, etc.

Great Christmas Vacation.

Tracey B. of Rives, TNUnited States
Review of stay from 2018-12-16 to 2018-12-22
Overall Satisfaction
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Recommend to Others
The condo was great, clean and adequate space for 5 people. There were plenty of clean towels and starter packs in bathrooms and kitchen area. condo was approx. 100 yards from lift. Will book this location again, condo met all our needs!

Modest, Comfortable Stay with a few bumps

Unknown of Saint Louis, MOUnited States
Review of stay from 2018-07-01 to 2018-07-06
Overall Satisfaction
3
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
Overall, the space was great and had everything that wee needed. Our start was a little stressful because after a day of travel we were given the wrong key at the rental office and had to go back.

Easy Living!

Patrick Y. of Santa Monica, CAUnited States
Review of stay from 2016-12-16 to 2016-12-18
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Recommend to Others
Great ski-in ski-out property + an early December storm bringing 16"+ of powder = fantastic weekend. Cozy and comfortable, I would definitely stay at Double Eagle again. Very helpful property management with flexible communication.

Weekend getaway with friends

Anthony K. of Plantation, FLUnited States
Review of stay from 2016-02-25 to 2016-02-27
Overall Satisfaction
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Recommend to Others
Place was great and as described. The only complaint I had was that there was no sugar for our coffee in the morning, the pans that we used to cook breakfast were dirty and we did not have sponges to wash any pots/pans. Would have given 5 stars for overall satisfaction but the cooking food on dirty cookware is kind of gross.
Manager response on 2016-03-02 - Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Thank you for your feedback Anthony! I apologize about the dirty pans. We always try to make sure that everything is clean for your arrival, however, if you ever notice this in the future, please give us a call! We would be happy to send housekeeping back up to properly clean those. We do not stock personal items such as sugar, spices, etc.

Awesome Location and very spacious condo

Patrick W. of Omaha, NEUnited States
Review of stay from 2015-04-10 to 2015-04-14
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Recommend to Others
I all around was impressed with this property. The location couldn't have been better since we were walking distance from Main Street and two blocks from the lifts. The master bedroom could use a new mattress and a upgraded pull out but those would be my only complaints.
Manager response on 2015-04-16 - Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Thank you very much for this feedback Patrick. The mattress has been replaced. Thank you for this recommendation and for your feedback.

Allen Ski trip Feb 2015

Unknown of Plano, TXUnited States
Review of stay from 2015-02-18 to 2015-02-22
Overall Satisfaction
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
Enjoyed the condo. Nicely furnished and had plenty of amenities.
Manager response on 2015-03-11 - Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Thank you for this feedback Alici!

Perfect location at an affordable price!

Unknown of Pine Bluff, ARUnited States
Review of stay from 2014-03-22 to 2014-03-28
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
We arrived late (8 PM) to an open office and friendly staff. The check in process was fast. The office staff took time to explain a packet of information, our location, fun things to do, etc. I would highly recommend working with Summit Mountain Rentals and staying at Double Eagle.

Family Vacation

Unknown of Madison, WIUnited States
Review of stay from 2013-03-14 to 2013-03-17
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
Great experience. Rental agents were very helpful and knowledgeable. The condo is large, well furnished and in a terrific location.

Double Eagle A21

Unknown of Charleston, SCUnited States
Review of stay from 2013-02-14 to 2013-02-19
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
Great amentities. More space then looks online. Can't beat location :)

Great Place Great Location

Scott C. of Elmhurst, ILUnited States
Review of stay from 2011-02-11 to 2011-02-13
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others

Nice location

Unknown of Auroroa, COUnited States
Review of stay from 2008-06-04 to 2008-06-06
Overall Satisfaction
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4
Recommend to Others
Liked how close this condo was to Main Street. Great view. Lots of space. Wish we had known there was no oven, though.
Manager response on 2011-03-26 - Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
The condo has been completely renovated, with a brand new kitchen, including a stove and oven!

Availability

September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Search Availability

3 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
Moderate
Ski In/Shuttle Out
Condominium
Sleeps 9
Hot Tub
Pool
Breckenridge
Parking for 2 Vehicles
Virtual TourGet Directions to Office

Nearby Lodging