You are here

Panorama Alpine 304

Expand arrival search
Request Info Add to FavoritesYouTube Video

Description

 

1 BR, 1 BA CONDO – 1 BLOCK TO MAIN ST – REMODELED

If you’re looking for the best location in Breckenridge, Panorama Alpine 304 is the place to be! The newly remodeled interior is breathtaking, and so are the views of from your private balcony. And, you’re just steps away from shopping, dining and Breck’s exciting nightlife. This ultra-cool unit is located just behind La Cima Mall, less than one block from the ski shuttle and just a five-minute walk from the Quicksilver Chair.

Whether you’re coming back from the slopes for lunch or making a 3-course dinner, a brand-new, fully equipped kitchen awaits you with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. After dinner, snuggle up on the sofa in front of the wood burning fireplace and enjoy a movie on the large flat-screen TV.

Other amenities include: a washer and dryer, complimentary Wi-Fi and parking for two vehicles. Panorama Alpine is the perfect location if you want to be in the center of all the action and walking distance to the slopes!

PLEASE NOTE: This unit is located downtown near nightclubs and restaurants.

SLEEPS 4:

MAIN LEVEL:

  • One bedroom:  Queen bed and another large LCD TV.
  • Living room:  Double sleeper sofa.

SPECIAL UNIT NOTES – PLEASE READ:

  •  No Pets / No Smoking.
  •  A $350 refundable damage deposit will be charged to credit card at check in.
  •  Renters must be a minimum of 25 years old.
  •  Parking: 2 outdoor spaces total.
  •  No air conditioning. All units include at least one fan.

Amenities

Living

  • Hair Dryer
  • Humidifier
  • Linens
  • Private Laundry
  • Sofa Sleeper
  • Vacuum Cleaner
  • Wood Fireplace

Outdoor

  • Balcony

Geographic

  • 5 Minutes shuttle ride to Slopes
  • Bus to Ski Resorts
  • Close to Bike Path
  • Close to Town
  • Drive to Slopes
  • On Shuttle Route
  • Views of Ski Slopes
  • Walk to Town
  • Max. Parking Spots: 2

Entertainment

  • Alarm Clock
  • HD Television
  • TV
  • Wi-Fi

Kitchen

  • Blender/Smoothie Maker
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Crock Pot
  • Dishwasher
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Full Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Complex

  • Panorama

Reviews

We'd love to hear from you! Please take a few moments to comment on your stay.

Add a Review

Alpine 304 Review

Unknown of PUEBLO, COUnited States
Review of stay from 2017-06-02 to 2017-06-04
Overall Satisfaction
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Recommend to Others
Wonderful overall experience with Summit Mountain Rentals and a great location in downtown Breckenridge

Great location and great space!

Unknown of Denver, COUnited States
Review of stay from 2017-04-07 to 2017-04-09
Overall Satisfaction
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
Summit Mountain Rentals kept everything extremely organized and effortless for the checkin process. The condo was in a great location and had all of the amenities needed. I would definitely stay again.

Great spot!!

Beth B. of 11010, NYUnited States
Review of stay from 2017-02-23 to 2017-02-27
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
Perfect location. Near all of the "better" bars on Main Street. Walking distance to everything you'll need. Restaurants, Breck Brewery, Wuicksilver ski lift. Free parking unit. The space was perfect for 3 of us.

Panorama Alpine 304

Unknown of La Mesa, CAUnited States
Review of stay from 2017-02-19 to 2017-02-23
Overall Satisfaction
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
Excellent location!!!! The noise from the night club next door is tolerable and not a deal breaker. Bed could use an upgrade.
Manager response on 2017-03-01 - Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Hi Lisa. Thank you for your feedback. In the future please call me directly so we can find the perfect location for your stay. I also will make recommendations to the owners about the bed. Thank you again.

Panorama Alpine Breckenridge

Mike K. of Henderson, NVUnited States
Review of stay from 2016-06-22 to 2016-06-28
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
Great views of the Town of Breckenridge and the Ski slopes from our rental Condo's Deck and Dinning/living area. Great location to walk to everything in Town. If I were purchasing a Vacation Condo, I would feel very lucky to find this one on the market. We will be back!!

Pan 304

william b. of Mount Juliet, TNUnited States
Review of stay from 2016-06-05 to 2016-06-08
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
Great condo. Great views. Close to everything. Condo is nicely upgraded. Would stay there again. Summit staff was also great to work with. Will use them again for Breckenridge rentals.

Panarama Alpine 304 Review

Unknown of Kansas City, MOUnited States
Review of stay from 2016-04-05 to 2016-04-09
Overall Satisfaction
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Recommend to Others
Excellent

Nice

John P. of West Allis, WIUnited States
Review of stay from 2016-02-27 to 2016-03-02
Overall Satisfaction
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Recommend to Others
The unit was clean and spacious.
Manager response on 2016-03-26 - Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Hi John, Thank you for the feedback! We look forward to hosting you in the future!

Great and lively location

justin m. of Phoenix, AZUnited States
Review of stay from 2015-12-13 to 2015-12-16
Overall Satisfaction
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4
Recommend to Others
Professionally managed, so all arrangements were easy and good communication. Pictures accurate and fairly priced for the area. Location across the street from Peak 9 base area, and windows face the resort (nice views). This location is adjacent to a number of nightspots (Czech It Out a great spot for dinner) so there is street noise at night, but didn't bother us in the bedroom. The living area and bathrooms have been nicely updated, the bedroom not. We have stayed at many properties in this area of Breckenridge, and would recommend this as a good choice for a couple that doesn't mind a bit of activity at night in the neighborhood.

Early Christmas Present!!

Unknown of Grand Rapids, MIUnited States
Review of stay from 2015-12-16 to 2015-12-22
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
The condo was great!! Enjoyed being right downtown Breck close to all the eating and drinking places!! Lots of fresh snow for skiing!! Hope to be back soon!
Manager response on 2016-01-23 - Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Hi Brad, Thank you for the feedback! We look forward to hosting you in the future!

Great Place Little Place in Town

Unknown of newport beach, caUnited States
Review of stay from 2015-09-17 to 2015-09-20
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
Easy check-in, very nice and helpful staff. Perfect place in town for 2 people. Walk to everything. Condo was very clean and supplied with everything you need. No complaints at all.
Manager response on 2015-09-22 - Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Thank you very much for your feedback Randy.

Location! Location! Location

Steve and Martha S. of San Antoni, TXUnited States
Review of stay from 2015-07-26 to 2015-08-05
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
We spent 10 days in this central location on Main Street in Breckenridge, CO. We were exceedingly pleased with the condo! Very quiet with windows closed and good entertainment with windows and patio door open! The kitchen was well stocked with cookware, microwave, coffee pot, and dishes. It was well decorated and close to shops and grocery store up the street. We didn't move our car except to go in to Vail one day! We hiked, went to coffee shop by the BlueRiver every morning,, rode the free Gondala several times, shopped, strolled, ate out several times. Beautiful cool weather. We love staff and help at Summit Mountain Rental staff! We have used them twice now and they are very courteous and non-intrusive which we appreciate! Plan to use them again.
Manager response on 2015-08-11 - Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Thank you for your feedback Steve and Martha. We are very happy that you enjoyed your time at Panorama Alpine 304 and that you enjoyed all of the activities in Breckenridge. We look forward to your next stay Steve and Martha!

Spring Break 2015

Unknown of Chesterfield, MOUnited States
Review of stay from 2015-03-14 to 2015-03-21
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
Great location, wonderful kitchen in condo which allowed for eating at home after long days on the slopes!
Manager response on 2015-03-25 - Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Thank you very much for this feedback Katie! We look forward to hosting you again in the future!

Anniversary Vacation

Alicia C. of Highlands Ranch, COUnited States
Review of stay from 2014-08-28 to 2014-09-01
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
The unit was well appointed and well outfitted. Only a couple of things we'd have changed -- the dull knives and the need for an additional comforter. We were extremely pleased with this unit and look forward to renting it again -- amazing location, clean, decorated and up-to-date.
Manager response on 2014-09-12 - Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Thank you for your review and I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. We will definitely take care of those knives replaced and the comforter is a great ideal. We are looking forward to you coming to you returning. -Amanda

Review of Panorama Alpine #304

Unknown of Cape Carol, FLUnited States
Review of stay from 2014-07-01 to 2014-07-05
Overall Satisfaction
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
Usually vacation in Breckenridge in winter or early spring for snow activities. Tried a summer vacation this year and enjoyed it thoroughly. The condo was very clean, well stocked with everything anyone would need and a great location for walking to restaurants, shopping and activities. The only drawback was the nightclub (Liquid Lounge) right below our balcony. From 10:00 pm to 2:00 am, the base from the DJ and the noise level was very annoying. Since it was summer we were keeping the windows and balcony slider open but were forced to close up due to the noise. This would probably not be a problem in the colder weather.

Best Place to stay in Breckenridge

Lindsay P. of Hollywood, FLUnited States
Review of stay from 2014-03-12 to 2014-03-15
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
We knew the property was going to be nice from the pictures, but we weren't sure how great the location would be in terms of how close it was to the slopes (it is right across the street and we just dropped off our skis at the end of the day and had a 5 minute walk back) and how close to the town (it is the best spot to be in). Our expectations were exceeded. Some people posted about the noise because there are some restaurants/bars very close by - we did not hear anything! And I am a very light sleeper. Our condo was in perfect condition and we had a magical trip. We will definitely come back

Panorama Alpine

Chad B. of Addison, TXUnited States
Review of stay from 2014-01-30 to 2014-02-01
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
It was an amazing stay at Panorama Alpine as the finish outs are top notch,perfect location! Only bad/good which really isnt a complaint, but it snowed so much it took me 2 hours to get my car out of the parking lot in time for check out.. great for skiing though!!

Perfect Location, Great Stay

Gregory D. of Saint Charles, MissouriUnited States
Review of stay from 2014-01-10 to 2014-01-13
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
Panorama Alpine is in a perfect location. We walked to the lifts, shopping, and restaurants. There is so much to do directly in front of the unit. The mountain views from the balcony of this upper floor condo are really beautiful. It's nicely decorated (could use a lamp or two on the end tables) and spotless. There are some basics on hand: laundry detergent, shampoo, olive oil, s&p, etc. Everyone at the property management company was extremely nice and helpful with directions and information.

Great views in Breck

Brian B.
Review of stay from 2013-12-23 to 2013-12-28
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
With a two minute walk to the lift, and right on the Main Street, you can't find a better spot for the price.

Great

Verla S. of Holy Oake, COUnited States
Review of stay from 2013-10-25 to 2013-10-27
Overall Satisfaction
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
Loved the location

A very enjoyable stay!

Tim O. of Denver, COUnited States
Review of stay from 2013-03-28 to 2013-03-30
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
Great location. Very nice unit.

Great Stay

Neil S. of Cambridge, MAUnited States
Review of stay from 2013-03-20 to 2013-03-24
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
We had a great stay at Breckenridge. The bed was very comfortable, the location was perfect, the kitchen was great. We had a couple visitors who said the pull out couch was very comfortable as well. The only criticism that I have is that the firewood storage area wasn't very well stocked. There were only a few pieces of wood and they were frozen to the floor in the storage area, which made them wet and not easily burn able. That was a minor issue though, everything else about it was great.

Newly Renovated and Wonderful location

Unknown of Madison, ALUnited States
Review of stay from 2012-12-28 to 2013-01-04
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
We had a great time and the condo had a lot to do with that. Located right in town but still close to the slopes we had no need for a car. It was also very nice inside with all new appliances which was great. Tastefully decorated and nice view of the mountain.

Availability

July 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
One Bedroom
1.5 Bathrooms
Premium
Under 1 Block to Shuttle
Condominium
Sleeps 4
Breckenridge
Parking for 2 Vehicles
Virtual TourGet Directions to Office

Nearby Lodging