You are here

Wildwood Suites 308

Request info

Description

 

1 BR+LOFT, 2 BA DELUXE CONDO - SKI-TO, SHUTTLE FROM, WALK TO MAIN STREET - PET FRIENDLY!

Wildwood Suites is nestled among pine trees next to a picturesque mountain stream in a quiet residential neighborhood just two blocks from downtown Breckenridge. To get to the slopes, either ski to the nearby shuttle stop or walk to the Snowflake lift. At the end of the day, you can ski in via 4 O’Clock Run right to your condo and the large, steaming complex hot tub. And in the summer, the picnic area with built-in outdoor grills along the stream is the perfect spot to relax with family and friends!

This charming 1-bedroom + loft, 2-bathroom deluxe condo is a perfect find for small families and groups of up to 6 people. You can even bring your furry friend on this mountain escape! This sunny condo has been remodeled with granite kitchen countertops, hardwood floors, stainless steel appliances, custom cabinetry and premium furnishings.

The living area is bright and sunny, with vaulted ceilings and large windows for an open, airy feel. There’s an LCD TV, electric fireplace and plenty of seating to enjoy movies, talk and relax. Or, step out on the patio to breathe in the fresh mountain air and take in the views. You’ll love the fully equipped kitchen with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances, as well as the cozy dining area with bench seating for six. 

Other amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, laundry facilities, and parking for two vehicles. There’s also a large outdoor hot tub, indoor dry sauna, and massage facilities available. Dogs under 40 pounds are welcome to join you on this mountain escape!

Don’t pass up this great combination of amenities, comfort and location. Call or book online today!

SLEEPS 6:

UPPER LEVEL

  • Loft: two twin beds, private bathroom with tub/shower.

MAIN LEVEL

  • Bedroom: queen bed.
  • Living room: queen sleeper sofa.
  • Bathroom: tub/shower.

SPECIAL UNIT NOTES – PLEASE READ:

  • No Smoking.
  • A $350 refundable damage deposit will be charged to credit card at check in.
  • Renters must be a minimum of 25 years old.
  • Parking: Parking for 2 vehicles.
  • No air conditioning. All units include at least one fan.
  • Business and Occupancy License #45876.

Amenities

Living

  • Electric Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Humidifier
  • Ironing Board
  • Linens
  • Sofa Sleeper
  • Vacuum Cleaner

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Shared Gas Grill
  • Shared Hot Tub

Geographic

  • On Shuttle Route
  • Ski in/Shuttle or Walk out
  • Walk to Town
  • Max. Parking Spots: 2

Entertainment

  • Alarm Clock
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • LCD TV
  • Media Center
  • Wi-Fi

Kitchen

  • Blender/Smoothie Maker
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Crock Pot
  • Dishwasher
  • Full Kitchen
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Warming Drawer

Complex

  • Wildwood Suites

Reviews

We'd love to hear from you! Please take a few moments to comment on your stay.

Add a Review

Great service and great location

Julie of Chicago, Il
Review of stay from 2018-03-23 to 2018-04-01
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
Thank you Summit Mountain Rentals for making our stay in Breckenridge another great experience! The staff are so friendly and helpful. Wildwood suites is perfect for a couple, with its cozy charm. The only downside is that there is a lot of furniture that felt a bit more crowded than it should. We felt like we were walking on top of each other at times due to limited walking space. We really did enjoy the cleanliness and easy access to Main Street! Thank you Summit Mountain Rentals, we shall return!

Excellent Getaway

Unknown of Troy, OHUnited States
Review of stay from 2018-03-02 to 2018-03-05
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Recommend to Others
Great location. Great value. Very clean and well maintained.

Snow vacation

Unknown of Enterprise, ALUnited States
Review of stay from 2018-02-10 to 2018-02-15
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Recommend to Others
Goooood

Wildwood suite Breckenridge

Celia B. of Arcadia, FLUnited States
Review of stay from 2017-12-22 to 2017-12-25
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3
Recommend to Others
Great experience staying in the Wildwood Suites once again and renting through Summit Mountain Rentals is always easy and a pleasant experience. The condo itself was nicely updated and very convenient location being able to get anywhere in town without a car if desired. The people make check-in and out simple and easy and are there to assist if you need anything. Unit was clean and well stocked, nice that it was a top floor and end unit for extra privacy and windows to open and hear the river at night. Would and surely will stay again.
Manager response on 2018-01-23 - Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Thank you for your feedback Celia.

Great Location Great Service Great Stay

Tom N. of XXUnited States
Review of stay from 2017-07-19 to 2017-07-22
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
Great experience staying in the Wildwood Suites once again and renting through Summit Mountain Rentals is always easy and a pleasant experience. The condo itself was nicely updated and very convenient location being able to get anywhere in town without a car if desired. The people make check-in and out simple and easy and are there to assist if you need anything. Unit was clean and well stocked, nice that it was a top floor and end unit for extra privacy and windows to open and hear the river at night. Would and surely will stay again.

Perfect

Elizabeth M. of Oak Park, ILUnited States
Review of stay from 2017-02-23 to 2017-02-27
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
Perfect space for me and my two adult daughters. We had a blast. We loved skiing right to the front door via the 4 OClock run at the end of the day.

Great Location

John A. of Holdrege, NEUnited States
Review of stay from 2017-02-11 to 2017-02-16
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Recommend to Others
Great location, great access to the mountain. Staff was extremely friendly when checking in. Rental unit itself may be a little tight for 6 people (6 adult males), but other than that, no complaints.
Manager response on 2017-03-06 - Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Hi John. Thank you for your feedback. I am happy you enjoyed your stay at! In the future please call me directly and we can get you the perfect spacious property. Thank you again.

Nice but Small for more than two or three.

Unknown of Durango, COUnited States
Review of stay from 2016-09-15 to 2016-09-18
Overall Satisfaction
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
3
Recommend to Others
The unit was convenient to town and parking was easy. It was a comfortable condo but overly cluttered with furniture and decor. The only bedroom does not have its own bathroom. My wife and I ended up using the loft area with two twin beds just to have more space and a private bath. Overall I would stay again only if needed a dog friendly condo and my wife and I were traveling alone. Without a dog, I would look elsewhere. I would strongly suggest that the owner de-clutter the unit to free up space. Get rid of the tv credenza and simply mount the tv on the wall. The kitchen table is nice but not necessary. Thanks for the nice stay though!
Manager response on 2017-01-19 - Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Hi Dennis. Thank you for your feedback. We will pass on your recommendations about the furniture to the owners. In the future please call me directly so we can find the perfect pet friendly unit for you!

Breck March 2016

Unknown of XXUnited States
Review of stay from 2016-03-21 to 2016-03-28
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Recommend to Others
The unit was very comfortable and conveniently located to town. We were able to walk most places in town and the ski lifts. The unit got very warm at night and we just opened a few windows to regulate the heat.
Manager response on 2016-04-14 - Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Thank you for your feedback Cody.

Wildwood Suites

Shelly M. of Orlando, FLUnited States
Review of stay from 2015-12-25 to 2015-12-29
Overall Satisfaction
2
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
2
Recommend to Others
The location was great! However, it was too small! The advertisement that says it will sleep 6 is false. The pullout sofa does not work and this unit does not ACCOMMODATE 6 people. It is more for maximum 4 people, ideally 2. The kitchen was ok stocked. I would not stay in another pet friendly environment unless I had a pet. You could definitely smell that it was a pet friendly unit.
Manager response on 2016-01-23 - Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Thank you for your feedback Shelly. I'm a little confused about the pullout sofa. The sofa does pullout and is functional. I apologize if you had any issues with that. As always, give us a call if you have any issues with a property. We would have been happy to pull the sofa out for you.

Columbine 301

Megan P. of Sugar Land, TXUnited States
Review of stay from 2015-02-05 to 2015-02-08
Overall Satisfaction
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
3
Recommend to Others
Property field_review_review
Manager response on 2015-02-18 - Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Thank you very much for your feedback Megan. I apologize that the unit was not what you had expected. We keep all of our pictures up to date on to perfectly show the unit to our guests. This alleviates this problem so you can see the size of our units prior to reserving the property. Upon seeing this review I have sent our maintenance professional up to Wildwood Suites to fix the fireplace and outlet. If you ever notice anything out of sorts when in any of our rental properties please give us a call as soon as possible. We have our office staffed from 8am-9pm 7 days a week and answer our phones 24 hours a day. We would have loved to fix these maintenance requests while you were still staying with us. Then you could have enjoyed the warmth of the fireplace this winter and the convenience of a working outlet.

Good times

Kurt Z. of Denver, COUnited States
Review of stay from 2015-03-27 to 2015-03-30
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
Property field_review_review
Manager response on 2015-04-03 - Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Thank you very much for this feedback Kurt!

Fourth of July stay.

Unknown of Golden, COUnited States
Review of stay from 2014-07-03 to 2014-07-05
Overall Satisfaction
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4
Recommend to Others
Property field_review_review
Manager response on 2014-07-07 - Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Thank you for commenting upon your stay with us! This is a very sunny and airy condo, a perfect find for small families looking for an annual mountain escape. We will certainly do a thorough inspection of the unit to see what might not be working in the kitchen and hope you'll return soon.

Quiet and modern, a "cozy" space!

Unknown of Lakewood, COUnited States
Review of stay from 2014-04-11 to 2014-04-16
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
Property field_review_review

Wildwood 308 Jan 2014

Michael M. of East. Fremanntle, Western AustrailiaUnited States
Review of stay from 2014-01-02 to 2014-01-17
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Recommend to Others
Property field_review_review

Wildwood Suites

Unknown of United States
Review of stay from 2013-12-22 to 2013-12-24
Overall Satisfaction
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4
Recommend to Others
Property field_review_review

Summer Stay

Unknown of Edmund, OKUnited States
Review of stay from 2013-08-17 to 2013-08-31
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
Property field_review_review

Summit 308

Hugh J. of Niwot, COUnited States
Review of stay from 2013-08-31 to 2013-09-02
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4
Recommend to Others
Property field_review_review

Perfect getaway

Unknown of Colorado Springs, COUnited States
Review of stay from 2013-03-21 to 2013-03-24
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
Property field_review_review

Small but Updated and Clean Condo in Breck

Elena K. of United States
Review of stay from 2013-01-11 to 2013-01-13
Overall Satisfaction
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
Property field_review_review

July 4th in Breckenridge

Ron G. of Greenwood Village, COUnited States
Review of stay from 2011-07-01 to 2011-07-05
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
Property field_review_review

Spring Break

Stacy S. of Bixby, OKUnited States
Review of stay from 2012-03-18 to 2012-03-21
Overall Satisfaction
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
Property field_review_review
Ashley S. of Greensburg, PAUnited States
Review of stay from 2011-03-23 to 2011-03-27
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
Recommend to Others
Steve T. of Austin, TXUnited States
Review of stay from 2011-02-04 to 2011-02-09
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others

Availability

April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Search Availability

One Bedroom
Loft
2 Bathrooms
Deluxe
Ski In/Shuttle Out
Condominium
Sleeps 6
Breckenridge
Hot Tub
Pets Allowed
Parking for 2 Vehicles
Virtual TourGet Directions to Office

Nearby Lodging