You are here

Double Eagle A21

Request info

Description

 

3 BR, 2 BA CONDO – SKI IN – PRICED RIGHT

The newly renovated Double Eagle Condominiums are great if you want to be close to the slopes and close to town — all at a moderate price! You’re just a short (half a block) walk from the Snowflake lift, and at the end of the day, ski the 4 O’Clock Run back to the property. Breckenridge’s Main Street is just a couple of blocks away or a quick ride on the free shuttle. You’ll also enjoy the outdoor hot tub on the property, as well as seasonal access to the Upper Village Pool.

This spacious 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom moderate condo is the perfect retreat for a large family or group of up to nine people. It boasts a large, open living room with a beautiful gas fireplace and a huge LCD TV above it. Or, step out onto the balcony and breathe in the fresh mountain air. The completely remodeled and fully equipped kitchen has granite countertops and custom alder cabinets. There is space for 4 people at the dining table and another 4 at the breakfast bar.

Other amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, central laundry facilities, and parking for two vehicles.

The Double Eagle Condominiums are a perfect getaway if you’re looking for a great location at an affordable price. Call us or book your mountain vacation online today!

SLEEPS 9:

MAIN LEVEL:

  • Master bedroom: queen bed, LCD TV.
  • Bedroom 2: two twin beds, LCD TV.
  • Bedroom 3: captain’s bunk (twin over full), LCD TV.
  • Living room: queen sleeper sofa. 
  • Bathroom 1: tub/shower.
  • Bathroom 2: shower.

SPECIAL UNIT NOTES – PLEASE READ:

  • No Pets / No Smoking.
  • A $500 refundable damage deposit will be charged to credit card at check in.
  • Renters must be a minimum of 25 years old.
  • Pool Access Dec-April, July-Sept.
  • Parking: 2 outdoor spaces total.
  • No air conditioning. All units include at least one fan.
  • PLEASE NOTE: This is a second-floor, walk-up condo.
  • Business and Occupational License #43370.

Amenities

Living

  • Gas Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Humidifier
  • Ironing Board
  • Linens
  • Private Laundry
  • Sofa Sleeper

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool

Geographic

  • Close to Town
  • On Shuttle Route
  • Ski in/out
  • Max. Parking Spots: 2

Entertainment

  • Alarm Clock
  • DVD Player
  • VCR
  • Wi-Fi

Kitchen

  • Breakfast Bar
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Full Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster

Complex

  • Double Eagle

Reviews

We'd love to hear from you! Please take a few moments to comment on your stay.

Add a Review

Easy Living!

Patrick Y. of Santa Monica, CAUnited States
Review of stay from 2016-12-16 to 2016-12-18
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Recommend to Others
Great ski-in ski-out property + an early December storm bringing 16"+ of powder = fantastic weekend. Cozy and comfortable, I would definitely stay at Double Eagle again. Very helpful property management with flexible communication.

Weekend getaway with friends

Anthony K. of Plantation, FLUnited States
Review of stay from 2016-02-25 to 2016-02-27
Overall Satisfaction
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Recommend to Others
Place was great and as described. The only complaint I had was that there was no sugar for our coffee in the morning, the pans that we used to cook breakfast were dirty and we did not have sponges to wash any pots/pans. Would have given 5 stars for overall satisfaction but the cooking food on dirty cookware is kind of gross.
Manager response on 2016-03-02 - Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Thank you for your feedback Anthony! I apologize about the dirty pans. We always try to make sure that everything is clean for your arrival, however, if you ever notice this in the future, please give us a call! We would be happy to send housekeeping back up to properly clean those. We do not stock personal items such as sugar, spices, etc.

Awesome Location and very spacious condo

Patrick W. of Omaha, NEUnited States
Review of stay from 2015-04-10 to 2015-04-14
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Recommend to Others
I all around was impressed with this property. The location couldn't have been better since we were walking distance from Main Street and two blocks from the lifts. The master bedroom could use a new mattress and a upgraded pull out but those would be my only complaints.
Manager response on 2015-04-16 - Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Thank you very much for this feedback Patrick. The mattress has been replaced. Thank you for this recommendation and for your feedback.

Allen Ski trip Feb 2015

Unknown of Plano, TXUnited States
Review of stay from 2015-02-18 to 2015-02-22
Overall Satisfaction
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
Enjoyed the condo. Nicely furnished and had plenty of amenities.
Manager response on 2015-03-11 - Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Thank you for this feedback Alici!

Perfect location at an affordable price!

Unknown of Pine Bluff, ARUnited States
Review of stay from 2014-03-22 to 2014-03-28
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
We arrived late (8 PM) to an open office and friendly staff. The check in process was fast. The office staff took time to explain a packet of information, our location, fun things to do, etc. I would highly recommend working with Summit Mountain Rentals and staying at Double Eagle.

Family Vacation

Unknown of Madison, WIUnited States
Review of stay from 2013-03-14 to 2013-03-17
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
Great experience. Rental agents were very helpful and knowledgeable. The condo is large, well furnished and in a terrific location.

Double Eagle A21

Unknown of Charleston, SCUnited States
Review of stay from 2013-02-14 to 2013-02-19
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others
Great amentities. More space then looks online. Can't beat location :)

Great Place Great Location

Scott C. of Elmhurst, ILUnited States
Review of stay from 2011-02-11 to 2011-02-13
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Recommend to Others

Nice location

Unknown of Auroroa, COUnited States
Review of stay from 2008-06-04 to 2008-06-06
Overall Satisfaction
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4
Recommend to Others
Liked how close this condo was to Main Street. Great view. Lots of space. Wish we had known there was no oven, though.
Manager response on 2011-03-26 - Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
The condo has been completely renovated, with a brand new kitchen, including a stove and oven!

Availability

December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Search Availability

3 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
Moderate
Under 100 Yards to Slopes
Condominium
Sleeps 9
Breckenridge
Hot Tub
Pool
Parking for 2 Vehicles
Virtual TourGet Directions to Office

Nearby Lodging